Pastoralteam/Mitarbeiter

Filter: Alle Jugend Kirchenpflege Pastorale Mitarbeiter Pfarramt Pfarrer
Markus Ziegler
Pfarrer
0175 5601878 markusjziegler@gmail.com
Angela Achi
Pastoralreferentin
07452 / 75 28 5 Angela.Achi@drs.de
Sabine Riske
Gemeindereferentin
07032 / 33 03 61 Sabine.Riske@drs.de
Simone Trapp
Gemeindereferentin
07452/7406690 Simone.Trapp@drs.de
Andrea Bartl
Kirchenpflege
0176 41255459 Andrea.Bartl@drs.de
Linda Schmid
Pfarrsekretärin
07452 / 75 28 5 Linda.Schmid@drs.de
Elena Klett-Graf
Jugendreferentin
07032 / 20 99 18 elena.klett-graf@drs.de
Anna-Lena Wannenmacher
Pastoralassistentin
07032 / 94 26 11 anna-lena.wannenmacher@drs.de
Sabine Wolff
Pfarrsekretärin
07452 / 75 28 5 KathPfarramt.Jettingen@drs.de
Reiner Debert
Pfarrvikar
07032 / 31 34 4 StAntonius.Kuppingen@drs.de
Dr. Ulrike Altherr
Pastoralreferentin
07032 / 94 26 21 Ulrike.Altherr@drs.de
Eric Offen Apppiah
Pfarrvikar